2135 - Virtual Fitness Classes

Lead by Gina Manganiello and her staff, these virtual classes will be sure to help keep you in shape! All classes will be taught by certified and experienced instructors virtually through the Zoom platform. Zoom links will be emailed to registered participants prior to their class.

Guidelines for all classes:
- Dress as if you were attending an in-person class
- Mute your sound to defend background issues
- Inappropriate behavior and/or language will not be tolerated
- Enjoy the social experience!

VIRTUAL FITNESS: GENERAL CLASSES
Try a new class from the comfort and security of your new home! Pick the amount of classes you would like to attend a week and then choose your classes! Class options to choose from include Total Body Conditioning, Full Body Muscle, Tabata, HIIT (low impact options) Barre, Pilates, Myofascial Restorative Bodywork, Yoga, Resistance Band, Core Workout, and 30 Minutes Express Classes. All classes other than the express classes are roughly (1) hour long.

Weekly Schedule for Virtual Fitness: General Classes* Subject to change seasonally

Mondays
8:30am - Total Body Conditioning
5:15pm - Myofascial Restorative Bodywork or Mobility Stretch
6:30pm - Zumba
Tuesdays
8:300am - Full Body Muscle – Stability Ball
5:30pm - Yoga
6:30pm - BollyX
Wednesdays
8:00am- Barre
9:15am - Lets Lift
5:30pm - Tabata/Muscle
Thursdays
8:15am - Express 30 Minutes Low Impact HIIT with Glutes/Abs
9:00am - Pilates with Weights
5:30pm - Zumba
Fridays
8:30am - Fridays Fusion Core Crusher (30 minutes)
9:00am - Legs and Booty Resistance Band
Saturdays
9:00am - HIIT - Low Impact Full Body Circuit
10:15am Yoga
10:15am Zumba
Sundays
9:15am - Barre
10:30am - Yoga


Fee Options for Virtual Fitness: General Classes
Choose Any (2) class options per week: $60.00 for (8) weeks
Choose Any (4) class options per week: $80.00 for (8) weeks
All classes options per week: $105.00 for (8) weeks
All classes options per week plus access to On Demand Library: $120.00 for (8) weeks
Program Type Adult - Health & Wellness
Program Subcategory -
Program Code 2135
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 3/24/2021
Enrollment End Date 4/12/2021
Instructor(s)
Gina Manganiello
Gina Manganiello
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 14
Maximum 99
2 classes per week
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $60.00
4 classes per week
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $80.00
All classes per week
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $105.00
All classes and on demand
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $120.00
Monday - 04/19/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 04/20/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 04/21/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 04/22/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/23/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 04/24/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 04/25/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 04/26/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 04/27/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 04/28/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 04/29/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/30/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 05/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 05/02/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/03/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 05/04/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 05/05/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 05/06/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/07/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 05/08/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 05/09/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/10/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 05/11/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 05/12/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 05/13/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/14/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 05/15/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 05/16/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/17/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 05/18/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 05/19/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 05/20/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/21/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 05/22/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 05/23/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/24/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 05/25/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 05/26/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 05/27/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/28/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 05/29/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 05/30/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/31/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/02/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 06/03/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/04/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 06/05/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 06/06/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/07/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/08/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/09/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 06/10/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/11/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -